Win4D.com Forum

Assemblix Homepage Courses Products Support FAQ Contact Tutorial WinTOTO

Go Back   Win4D.com Forum > LOTTO / TOTO > Pick4 / 4D with WinTOTO software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04/10/2008, 12:46 PM
kltan's Avatar
kltan kltan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,994
kltan still new in analysis.
Default Pick 4 / 4D - 1st prize data analysis

Hi,

Please use this place to forecast your 4 digit game using WinTOTO software.

It will be very challenging to study the pattern of the 4 digits every draw.
__________________
KL Tan
Pls Play Responsibly
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15/03/2009, 04:37 AM
jay26 jay26 is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 1
jay26 is infamous around these parts
Default hello

whats the number
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02/04/2009, 05:56 PM
limshirley limshirley is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
limshirley is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jay26 View Post
whats the number
what's the 4 nos?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30/06/2010, 03:48 PM
DeviLFisH DeviLFisH is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 92
DeviLFisH is infamous around these parts
Default

weird yesterday I try to QP 4d nos it hang.

all the while seem ok

I never download any software or having virus in my com.

reinstall it still the same problem.

whereas for QP toto nos is working fine only QP 4ds nos always get hang.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13/07/2010, 04:55 PM
kltan's Avatar
kltan kltan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 3,994
kltan still new in analysis.
Default

Try deleting the file name with extension *.wtt

It will regenerate once your restart the software.
__________________
KL Tan
Pls Play Responsibly
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 14/07/2010, 11:34 PM
DeviLFisH DeviLFisH is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 92
DeviLFisH is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kltan View Post
Try deleting the file name with extension *.wtt

It will regenerate once your restart the software.
thanks KL for the infomation

funny I tried again recently seem work again I don;t even delet the file name you mention.

weird...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08/08/2010, 02:43 PM
DeviLFisH DeviLFisH is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 92
DeviLFisH is infamous around these parts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kltan View Post
Try deleting the file name with extension *.wtt

It will regenerate once your restart the software.
.wtt? I can;t find it..what is the full file name?
mine version is v2.713
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Meet KL Tan and Hai Tong - Top Prize Analysis At SMU Haitong Announcements 1 30/11/2010 02:15 PM
Launched Of First Prize Analysis Haitong Announcements 2 26/10/2008 01:00 PM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2011 Assemblix Technology Pte Ltd. Win4D is a registered trademark.
mySQL php