Win4D.com Forum

Assemblix Homepage Courses Products Support FAQ Contact Tutorial WinTOTO

Go Back   Win4D.com Forum > Win4D Support Forum > Win4D Advance Suggestion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25/07/2009, 04:27 PM
dannyscc dannyscc is offline
Registered
 
Join Date: Jan 1970
Posts: 2
dannyscc is infamous around these parts
Default Hi Kl Tan

hi kl
I want to inport win4d advisor number to buy4d and print

how do i do thk q
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25/07/2009, 09:00 PM
kltan's Avatar
kltan kltan is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Singapore
Posts: 4,112
kltan still new in analysis.
Default

I think you cannot import the 4D Advisor numbers. You have to key in the number in the 4D Manager with the Add button.
__________________
KL Tan
Pls Play Responsibly
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 08:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2011 Assemblix Technology Pte Ltd. Win4D is a registered trademark.
mySQL php