Win4D.com Forum

Win4D.com Forum (http://www.win4d.com/vforum4d/index.php)
-   WinTOTO Feedback and Suggestion (http://www.win4d.com/vforum4d/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Row numbers in Summary Statistic Screen (http://www.win4d.com/vforum4d/showthread.php?t=5251)

tayct 12/02/2006 11:21 AM

Row numbers in Summary Statistic Screen
 
Could the rows in the Summary Statistic Screen be numbered please? It would make it easier for us to mark and select a range of numbers to plug into the Wizard. Currently we have to count each row in order to mark and select the first 15 rows. Thank you.

kltan 12/02/2006 11:46 AM

Okay, good idea. :D
Quote:

Originally Posted by tayct
Could the rows in the Summary Statistic Screen be numbered please? It would make it easier for us to mark and select a range of numbers to plug into the Wizard. Currently we have to count each row in order to mark and select the first 15 rows. Thank you.



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:51 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2011 Assemblix Technology Pte Ltd. Win4D is a registered trademark.